Wonderful Birthday: Gastronomic Adventure Served by Ticxs

Finally, got a chance to try this awesome Plate Culture place! I’ve learn this one from watching Poptalk, and I’m so awed after I’ve got a taste of their own food.

I’ve been waiting for this day to happen. The first time I inquired for my father’s birthday celebration last April, they told me they weren’t available on my prefer date; I was left heartbroken. I do forget about Gastronomic as months passed by; suddenly, Plate Culture popped up on my screen, and I knew from that day on that it would be a great one.
I’ve inquired once again in Gastronomic, and fortunately, they’re available on my mother’s birthdate. Yahoo!

I already reserved the slot for my prefer date earlier September. Fast forward, the day I’ve been waiting for had arrived.

We rode an Uber going to the said place, and had a “tough” time finding their house since the driver entered the wrong street, good thing Mr. Chino saw us and help us to find their house.

Well, I’m not very good in detailed stories so I’ll just post photos for your understanding.

Thank you.

Design ☺

You have brought delight to Mr. Table, Ms. Flower. 🏡

Lovely Menu for my Dearest Mother. πŸ€—

Starter: Camachos

Starter: Asian Salad ☺

Lemon Basil Mushroom Pasta 🍝

Beef Rendang. πŸ™‚

Hickory πŸ” with Dirty 🍚

Ticxs Yogurt Shake πŸ€—πŸ˜

Sorry, no picture of S’mores Dunk-a-roo πŸ™

Overall Rating: 4.5 πŸ™‚
Food: 4.5
Place: 4
Price: 4

P.S. Will still post some photos soon.

For reservations:
Kindly visit plateculture.com
Enter Philippines as location, then choose your preferred date.

Or search Gastronomic Adventure by Ticxs on fb.

Leave a Reply

